Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Pearl Jam – “Do the Evolution”

I’m ahead, the man
I’m the first mammal to wear pants, yeah
I’m at peace with my lust
I can kill ’cause in God I trust, yeah
It’s evolution, baby


I’m a thief, I’m a liar
Here’s my church, and I sing in the choir:
Hallelujah, halleujah

The “Family Days” in Milan, with the Pope Benedict XVI, transformed the city into a Police State enclave for three days. Entire areas were completely under siege with blocked roads everywhere. All this just to permit the usual hypocrite show-off by the corrupted Vatican state. Millions of euros that Italy has spent to allow the church to invade the city, while the population is suffering from the worst economic crisis since 1929.

A child cries while The Pope and his assistant Father George catch him from the crowd for a greeting. Quite creepy isn’t it? If you think to the paedophile scandal and then you look to this pictures it gets wuite disturbing…

In the meantime a mole is leaking documents from the Vatican State in the biggest power fight the church had in the past century. A fierce battle among italian bishops to held the power in Vatican. The head of the Vatican bank IOR, Gotti Tedeschi, has been fired with a very tough letters full of criticism and allegations against him. The Pope butler is also been fired and consecutively arrested by Vatican guards, accused of the leaking of documents that is ashaming the church. And these people want to give us the ethical way for our living?

Written and Selected by MarcoPres

Follow him on Twitter: @MarcoPresz https://twitter.com/#!/marcopresz

In Depth-Infos:

Pearl Jam Official Website

Vatican Leaks:

The Guardian

The Telegraph

Milan Meeting of Families: Official Website

Vatican Insider / LaStampa.it

